Meet the Executive – Treasurer

319305_10151918066795147_822275614_n

Hi, my name is Madeline Driscoll and I have the pleasure of filling the position of DJIM’s inaugural treasurer. I am from Edmonton, Alberta, but have lived in Nova Scotia on and off for the last six years. I am currently pursuing a combined Master’s in Library & Information Studies and Public Administration. I also really like intuitive classification systems.

DJIM is an excellent opportunity for students to be involved in the journal process. I am thrilled to be part of the committee and I hope to assist in the continued development of DJIM’s presence and continuity.

Leave a Reply

