Welcome to New DJIM Executive Members!

We are thrilled to announce the appointment of a new batch of Executive Committee members! With our new additions, DJIM for the first time has representatives from all of the schools within the Faculty of Management! We are really embracing our interdisciplinary mandate and know this will only strengthen the journal.

Welcome to:

Carlisle Kent – DJIM Co-Chair
Dom Taylor – Editorial Co-Chair
Natalie Janssens – Liaison Co-Chair
Christina Meagher – Public Relations Co-Chair
Amir Rashti – Special Projects Officer/Treasurer Exercitatio
Andrea Kampen – Technical Co-Chair

Our new additions will be featured on the blog in the coming weeks, so keep an eye open for their bios!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s