Meet the Executive: Liaison Co-Chair

IMG_6565Hi, I’m Natalie Janssens and I am very excited to be joining DJIM as Liaison Co-Chair. I am from Cloverdale, BC and attended the University of Victoria where I obtained my BA in Political Science and Environmental Studies. I moved out to Halifax with the hopes of experiencing the infamous east coast lifestyle and to pursue my Master’s of Public Administration. My career goals lie somewhere between policy analysis, local agricultural development, and supply management. I am looking forward to my time at DJIM, especially exploring the cross-faculty communications that go into compiling the journal.

Leave a Reply

