Meet the Executive: Special Projects/Treasurer

125_19518507288_6013_nHello, my name is Amir Rashti and I am the incoming special projects officer for DJIM. I am originally from Vancouver, British Columbia where I obtained my BA in Communications with a minor in Publishing from Simon Fraser University. Currently I am pursuing my Master’s in Public Administration and loving every minute of it.

I hope to pursue a career in the public sector in areas pertaining to international affairs, foreign aid, and information technologies.

I am incredibly excited to be a part of DJIM and its commitment to foster the convergence of ideas from a variety of disciplines.

Leave a Reply

