Meet Leah Boulos, Incoming Co-Chair!

DJIM headshot Leah BoulosHi there! I’m Leah Boulos, and I’m very excited to be joining the DJIM as Incoming Co-Chair. I’m a first-year student in the Master of Library and Information Studies program, and I’ve already been so impressed to learn about the Faculty of Management’s encouragement of interdisciplinary projects like the DJIM. As a student branching out from a background primarily in music, I have long been a supporter of interdisciplinary activity, and believe strongly in the importance of fostering the common skills and experiences that connect us all. I’m a born-and-bred Haligonian, and after completing my Bachelor of Music in piano at Mount Allison University, seeing some of the world, and doing a little soul searching, I love being back in my home city and pursuing a new life passion. I look forward to working with this year’s DJIM team and our future contributors!

Leave a Reply

